Finfarran Peninsula

A warm, feel-good novel about the importance of finding a place where you belong - perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.

A collection of 3 books

Results: 1 - 3 of 3
Summer at the Garden Cafe
Summer at the Garden Cafe
by Felicity Hayes-McCoy (Author)

Publisher: Harper Perennial

Publication: September 04, 2018

EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details
The Mistletoe Matchmaker
The Mistletoe Matchmaker
by Felicity Hayes-McCoy (Author)

Publisher: Harper Perennial

Publication: October 08, 2019

EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details