Catherine de Valois

The epic story of the queen who founded the Tudor dynasty, told through the eyes of her loyal nursemaid. Perfect for fans of Philipa Gregory.

A collection of 1 books $12.99 Add selection to cart

Results: 1 - 1 of 1
The Agincourt Bride
The Agincourt Bride
by Joanna Hickson (Author)

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication: January 03, 2013

EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details