Geek Girl

by Holly Smale (Author)
EPUB
26 Loans, One at a time
Details

Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum.

Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be—but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself.

There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic?

Includes a sneak peak at Geek Girl: Model Misfit!

Book Details

Publication Date
January 27, 2015
Publisher
ISBN
9780062333599