The Demon

by Douglas Nicholas (Author)
EPUB
unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

Mixing history, fantasy, and legend, The Demon is an exclusive e-short story from acclaimed novelist Douglas Nicholas, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.

In England?s wild North Country, the men of Blanchefontaine, led by the castellan Sir Balthasar, must hunt an unearthly creature that stalks the nearby woods. But all is not as it seems?

Book Details

Publication Date
March 18, 2014
Publisher
Page count
32
ISBN
9781476782874
Paper ISBN
9781476782874
File size
5 MB