My Dead Dad Was in ZZ Top: the ZZ Top Letters...and More 100% Real, Never Before Seen Documents from the World of Rock n' Roll

by Jon Glaser (Author)
EPUB
26 Loans, One at a time
Details

With this shocking tell-all, revealing the all-true, 100% fake secrets about music’s biggest names, Jon Glaser—a writer for Late Night with Conan O'Brien, and the creator and star of Adult Swim’s Delocated—is about to rock the world of, well, rock and roll. The long-buried (or possibly, never-yet-imagined) dreadful secrets of music’s most notable talents—including Prince’s bar mitvah remixes, Fleetwood Mac’s deals with McDonald’s, and more—are, in the vein of John Hodgman’s More Information Than You Require and The Onion’s Our Dumb Century, a wry and blasphemous tribute to the popular culture icons we hold dear.

Book Details

Publication Date
February 08, 2011
Publisher
Page count
192
ISBN
9780062042286
Paper ISBN
9780061749629
File size
15.8 MB