What My Best Friend Did: A Novel

by Lucy Dawson (Author)
EPUB
26 Loans, One at a time
Details

A smart, chilling look at women’s lives in the tradition of Single White Female, What My Best Friend Did by Lucy Dawson is an intricate story, taut and thrilling, that will keep readers guessing. The author of The Other Lover, Dawson explores what happens when female friendship takes a turn for the worse, in this masterwork of edgy suspense in the popular vein of Sophie Hannah, Elizabeth Brundage, and Pam Lewis.

Book Details

Publication Date
November 30, 2010
Publisher
Page count
288
ISBN
9780062030603
Paper ISBN
9780061964435
File size
2.61 MB