Southern Plate

by Christy Jordan (Author)
EPUB
26 Loans, One at a time
Details

“The recipes in Southern Plate made my mouth water!...This wonderful cookbook made me feel like I was reading something of my own.”
—Paula Deen, author of Paula Deen’s Savannah Style

 

“I’ve been testing these recipes in my own kitchen and every single one turns out to be better than anything my grandmother ever made.”
—Dorothea Benton Frank, author of Return to Sullivans Island and Lowcountry Summer

 

Christy Jordan, the creator of SouthernPlate.com, serves up a collection of delicious recipes for “classic comfort foods that makes everyone feel like family.” Featuring scrumptious dishes passed down for generations through Jordan’s family, Southern Plate highlights the very best in southern cooking—for fans of Paula Deen and Ree Drummond’s The Pioneer Woman Cooks.

Book Details

Publication Date
October 05, 2010
Publisher
Page count
288
ISBN
9780062009746
Paper ISBN
9780061991011
File size
4.35 MB