The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Mermaids Classics)

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Mermaids Classics)

by Arthur Conan Doyle (Author)
unlimited loans, One at a time

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle (1859-1930) is a collection of twelve short stories about a detective which was first published in 1892.

Mermaids Classics, an imprint of Mermaids Publishing brings the very best of old classic literature to a modern era of digital reading by producing high quality books in ebook format. All of the Mermaids Classics epublications are reproductions of classic antique books that were originally published in print format, mostly over a century ago and are now republished in digital format as ebooks. Begin to build your collection of digital books by looking for more literary gems from Mermaids Classics.

Book Details

Publication Date
May 18, 2013
Page count
Paper ISBN