Letting Ana Go

by Anonymous (Author)
EPUB
unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

In the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky, a harrowing account of anorexia and addiction.

She was a good girl from a good family, with everything she could want or need. But below the surface, she felt like she could never be good enough. Like she could never live up to the expectations that surrounded her. Like she couldn?t do anything to make a change.

But there was one thing she could control completely: how much she ate. The less she ate, the better?stronger?she felt.

But it?s a dangerous game, and there is such a thing as going too far?

Her innermost thoughts and feelings are chronicled in the diary she left behind.

Book Details

Publication Date
June 04, 2013
Publisher
Collection
Page count
304
ISBN
9781442472143
Paper ISBN
9781442472136
File size
3 MB