Laughed 'Til He Died: A Death on Demand Mystery

de Carolyn Hart (Autor)
EPUB
26 préstamos, Uno a la vez
Detalles

“Carolyn Hart is one of the most popular practitioners of the traditional mystery.”
Cleveland Plain Dealer

Return to Broward’s Rock in Laughed ’Til He Died, Carolyn Hart’s landmark 20th novel in her much loved and critically acclaimed Death on Demand mystery series. Island sleuths Annie and Max Darling must solve three related local murders in this wonderful new whodunit by the multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Award-winner—a must for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Lillian Jackson Braun.

Detalles del Libro

Fecha de publicación
6 de abril de 2010
Editor
Número de páginas
288
ISBN
9780061987793
ISBN papel
9780061453083
Tamaño del archivo
300 KB