Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party

de Margaret Mcnamara (Auteur), Julia Denos (Illustrateur)
EPUB
26 prêts, Un à la fois
Détails

For fans of Rainbow Magic Fairies and Disney Fairies comes the third book in the Fairy Bell Sisters, a magical and utterly charming chapter-book series about Tinker Bell's little sisters, by Margaret McNamara.

In Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party, Goldie travels to the mainland for Queen Titania's annual fancy-dress competition. But the mainland is so different from Sheepskerry Island—her host fairies are rather unfriendly and even play a mean trick on Goldie when they realize she has trouble reading. And Goldie feels out of place without her sisters by her side. She will have to use her creativity and quick thinking to turn the party from disaster to success.

Julia Denos once again graces this delightful text with her girly and energetic illustrations.

Fiche livre

Date de publication
3 septembre 2013
Éditeur
Collection
ISBN
9780062228093