Hey, You're Not Santa!

Hey, You're Not Santa!

by Ethan T. Berlin (Author), Edwardian Taylor (Illustrator)
Excerpt
EPUB
55 loans, One at a time
Details

When Santa needs a last-minute substitution, an unlikely hero steps in. Will anyone notice that Santa is...a cow?

It's Christmas Eve, and Santa is busy making his deliveries. But when he needs to dash back to the North Pole for some forgotten presents, an unlikely hero-a cow!- has to step into the red suit. She dashes down the chimney with a "Moo-moo-moo, Merry Christmas! and is met by a little boy waiting up for Santa. Will this cow be able to keep Christmas on track? Or will this little boy realize... "Hey! You're Not Santa!"Readers of all ages are sure to laugh out loud to this hilarious Christmas story, and will love being in on the joke as this cow does her best to convince everyone that she's Santa. Full of jokes, charm, and warming holiday spirit, this book is perfect for fans of Olive, the Other Reindeer and How to Catch Santa. Don't miss this perfect stocking stuffer, an irresistible addition to your holiday book collection that you'll love reading year after year.

Publication date
September 07, 2021
Publisher
Page count
40
ISBN
9781338804331
Paper ISBN
9781338656190
File size
62 MB