Little One, God Loves You

Little One, God Loves You

by Amy Warren Hilliker (Author), Polona Lovsin (Illustrator)
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details

Little One, God Loves You, written by Amy Warren Hilliker and inspired by the New York Times #1 bestseller The Purpose Driven Life, is a cute and cuddly board book that shows children just how much God loves and cares about them.

Little One, God Loves You:

  • Contains sweet, rhymed text, perfect for reading aloud and savoring at home
  • Features adorable animal illustrations that children will love
  • Has a simple, heartwarming message ideal for children ages 0-4
  • Makes a wonderful gift for baptisms, Easter baskets, stocking stuffers, baby showers, and birthdays
  • Is perfect for fans of Nancy Tillman and Ann Whitford Paul

Book details

Publication date
February 02, 2016
Publisher
ISBN
9780310753186
Paper ISBN
9780310753070
File size
14 MB