Joren Falls

Joren Falls

by Laird Barron (Author), Rich Miller (Narrateur)
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time

For one retiree, the past can never be packed away.

"Joren Falls" by Laird Barron is one of 9 short horror stories in Nightfire's audio anthology.
Come Join Us by the Fire S2:

Originals is the second installment of Nightfire's audio-first horror anthology, featuring a wide collection of short stories from emerging voices in the horror genre as well as longtime fan favorites. "Season 2: Originals" features nine all-new stories from authors Laird Barron, Indrapramit Das, Brian Evenson, Craig Laurance Gidney, Camilla Grudova, Shaun Hamill, Gabino Iglesias, Daniel M. Lavery, and Sunny Moraine.

Book details

Publication date
March 01, 2021