Full Moon Kisses

by Ellen Schreiber (Author)

This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.

What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her popular ex-boyfriend, Nash, are werewolves? And someone wants to turn her into a werewolf, too. Life is complicated under Legend Run's full moon.

Perfect for fans of Ellen Schreiber's New York Times–bestselling Vampire Kisses series, or romantic werewolf stories like Nightshade by Andrea Cremer and Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, Full Moon Kisses delivers danger, mystery, and undeniable romance.

Book details

Publication date
December 26, 2012
Publisher
Page count
224
ISBN
9780062202826
Paper ISBN
9780061986536
File size
783 KB