A Thousand Fires

A Thousand Fires

by Shannon Price (Author), Frankie Corzo (Narrateur)
AUDIOBOOK
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

Shannon Price's A Thousand Fires is a breakout contemporary debut?think The Outsiders meets The Iliad?that's perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth.

10 Years. 3 Gangs. 1 Girl?s Epic Quest?

Valerie Simons knows the Wars are dangerous?her little brother was killed by the Boars two years ago. But nothing will sway Valerie from joining the elite and beautiful Herons with her boyfriend Matthew to avenge her brother. But when Jax, the volatile and beyond charismatic leader of the Stags, promises her revenge, Valerie is torn between old love and new loyalty.

Book details

Publication date
November 04, 2019
Publisher
ISBN
9781250243454