Really Stupid Stories for Really Smart Kids

by Alan Katz (Author), Gary Boller (Illustrator)
EPUB
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

Laugh along with this big-hearted collection of ridiculous stories and playful puns -- perfect for fans of Rob Elliott and Jon Scieska.

A collection of twenty outrageously funny short stories for younger middle grade readers, Really Stupid Stories for Really Smart Kids is full of puns, "bad" jokes, and tall tales that will have you rolling on the floor with laughter. From "snowpeople" falling from the sky to a boy who only communicates through singing, there's a story for every fan of Alan Katz's signature humor.

Book details

Publication date
October 05, 2020
Publisher
ISBN
9780762496211
Paper ISBN
9780762496235
File size
6 MB