You Were Never Here

You Were Never Here

by Kathleen Peacock (Author)
EPUB
26 Loans, One at a time
Details

An engrossing mystery with a hint of the supernatural, perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas and Bone Gap by Laura Ruby. 

Cat hasn’t been to Montgomery Falls, the town her family founded, since she was twelve years old. Since the summer she discovered she could do things that no normal twelve-year-old could do. Since she had her first kiss with Riley Fraser. Since she destroyed their friendship.

Now, five years later, she’s back and Riley has disappeared.

When Noah, Riley's brother, asks for help in discovering what happened, Cat is torn between wanting to learn the truth and protecting the secret that she’s been guarding ever since that summer she and Riley stopped speaking. Only one choice will put her in a killer’s sights…

Book Details

Publication Date
October 20, 2020
Publisher
ISBN
9780063002531