by Alice Reeds (Author)
unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time

They survived a plane crash.

They survived life on a deserted island.

They survived being hunted.

Now they must survive the truth?they are not who they think they are.

One minute they?re in Poland, subjected to gruesome tests they keep failing. No friends to support them. No family to claim them. No hope of ever living a normal life again.

Then suddenly, they?re trapped on an abandoned freighter in the middle of the ocean and forced to fight for survival. No food. No drinkable water. No way to get home. And strange memories of another life they don?t understand.

But how can they be living two separate lives, trapped in two separate places, at the same time? They?ll have to find the connection and uncover secrets that someone went to great lengths to keep hidden...if they?re going to survive long enough to find out who is behind it all.

The Echoes series is best enjoyed in order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 Echoes
Book #2 Fractures

Book Details

Publication Date
May 31, 2020