The Ghost Network: System Failure

The Ghost Network: System Failure

de I.I Davidson (Autor), Aleksi Delikouras (Autor), Andrew Eiden (Narrador)
Préstamos ilimitados, 2 años, Uno a la vez

System Failure is the third book in the thrilling adventure series,The Ghost Network, in which a diverse group of teenage hackers use their extraordinary abilities to fight a legendary tech icon who's seeking total control over their bodies and minds.

Age Level: 11-14 | Grade Level: 5th and up

The gang are back in the Wolf's Den and are finally ready to put their abilities toward forces for good. The threat of Roy Lykos has finally been put to rest . . .or has it? His tentacles of power may stretch further than John had initially thought. 

Detalles del Libro

Fecha de publicación
7 de abril de 2020
Tamaño del archivo
300 MB