Becoming Brianna

Becoming Brianna

by Terri Libenson (Author), Em Eldridge (Narrateur)
AUDIOBOOK
unlimited loans, One at a time
Details

New York Times bestseller! Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.

Middle school is full of challenges.

Everyone knows how much brainy Bri likes the spotlight (not). So why did she ever agree to something that forces her to learn a new language, give a speech, help organize a party, and juggle drama at school and home?! As the big event inches closer, Bri wonders if it?s all worth it. . . .

Told in alternating past and present chapters, Bri?s heartwarming story unfolds over the eight months leading up to her bat mitzvah?as well as over the course of the big day itself.

Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, and Just Jaime!

Book Details

Publication Date
May 05, 2020
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780063003194