Dreams of Terror and Death

Dreams of Terror and Death

by H. P. Lovecraft (Author), various narrators (Narrateur), Robertson Dean (Narrateur), Simon Vance (Narrateur), Sean Runnette (Narrateur), Elijah Alexander (Narrateur), Stefan Rudnicki (Narrateur), Bronson Pinchot (Narrateur), Simon Prebble (Narrateur), Tom Weiner (Narrateur), Malcolm Hillgartner (Narrateur), John Lescault (Narrateur)
Unlimited loans, One at a time
5 loans, 5 Concurrent loans
40 loans, One at a time

The only audio edition of Dreams of Terror and Death authorized by the H. P. Lovecraft Estate!

This volume collects, for the first time, the entire Dream Cycle created by H. P. Lovecraft, the master of twentieth-century horror, including some of his most fantastic tales, such as:

The Doom That Came to Sarnath—Hate, genocide, and a deadly curse consume the land of Mnar.

The Statement of Randolph Carter—“You fool, Warren is dead!”

The Nameless City—Death lies beneath the shifting sands, in a story linking the Dream Cycle with the legendary Cthulhu Mythos.

The Cats of Ulthar—In Ulthar, no man may kill a cat … and woe unto any who tries.

The Dream Quest of Unknown Kadath—The epic nightmare adventure with tendrils stretching throughout the entire Dream Cycle.

Plus twenty more tales of surreal terror!

Publication date
December 15, 2013
File size
1.69 GB