This Country of Ours

This Country of Ours

by Henrietta Elizabeth Marshall (Author), David Thorn (Narrateur), Bobbie Frohman (Narrateur), Laurellee Westaway (Narrateur)
Unlimited loans, One at a time

This series, in seven parts, tells the story of America from the earliest founding through the days of Woodrow Wilson and World War I. The seven main topics include:

Stories of Explorers and PioneersStories of VirginiaStories of New EnglandStories of the Middle and Southern ColoniesStories of the French in AmericaStories of the Struggle for LibertyStories of the United States under the Constitution

Book details

Publication date
February 20, 2014
File size
1.7 GB