A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sampler, Vol. 1

A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sampler, Vol. 1

by Joe Bevilacqua (Author), Alan Reed (Author), William Melillo (Author), Charlie Morrow (Author), Victor Gates (Author), Ralph Tyler (Author), Anton Chekhov (Author), Pedro Pablo Sacristán (Author), Various Authors (Author), Lorie Kellogg (Narrateur), Charles Dawson Butler (Narrateur), Alan Reed (Narrateur), Kenny Savoy (Narrateur), Jim Folly (Narrateur), Vernon Morris (Narrateur), Henry J. Quinn (Narrateur), Jan Meredith (Narrateur), Roger Hendricks Simon (Narrateur), Matty O’Shea (Narrateur), Alison Nead (Narrateur), Rick Ramos (Narrateur), Aundrae Dair (Narrateur), Cathi Tully (Narrateur), Thomas Babkowski (Narrateur), a full cast (Narrateur)
Unlimited loans, One at a time

A Joe Bev AudioTheater Sampler, Volume 1 is an anthology representing more than fortyyears of storytelling by Joe Bevilacqua, a.k.a Joe Bev, the award-winning actor,writer, producer, and director.

Each half-hour is beautifully produced with original a castof professional actors, sound effects, and music.

Volume 1 includes:

- "The Mystery of the Creepy Hack Writer" by Joe Bevilacqua- "Arise from the Angry Seas" by J. C. Del La Torre - "Oedipus Noir" by Ralph Tyler- "The House of Wax" by Joe Bevilacqua- "Seven Letters of Love" by William Melillo- "The Silhouette Meets His Reflection" by Joe Bevilacqua - "On with the Show!" by Alan Reed - "Stench of the City" by Victor Gates - "The Bear" by by Anton Chekhov - "Trouble in Simuland" by Charlie Morrow - "Hermes" by J. C. Del La Torre - "Pedro's Parodies" by Pedro Pablo Sacristán

Book details

Publication date
January 15, 2014
File size
523 MB