Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle (Bluebell Castle, Book 2)

by Sarah Bennett (Author)
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details


‘A fun and fabulous book!’ Stardust Book Reviews



The summer she will never forget…


Time’s running out for Iggy Ludworth to restore the wild gardens of Camland Castle in time for the Summer Fete, so she ropes in hotshot gardener Will Talbot…


But she regrets her decision as soon as he sets foot in the historic grounds – not only is Will arrogant and bossy, he’s totally gorgeous!


And very soon, sparks are flying amongst the bluebells. Yet with summer nearly over, will their summer fling convince Will and Iggy to go the distance?



Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.


Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle
Book 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
Book 3: Starlight Over Bluebell Castle


Readers love Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle:


‘A story which is guaranteed to make you feel untouchable, ready to conquer the world’ The Writing Garnet Blog


‘A joyous, compelling and breezy page-turner that sparkles with warm and charmBookish Jottings


‘A perfect escapism-read’ Walking Through the Pages


‘A very good read … I could not put this downChellsandbooks


Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle certainly had me under its spellBy The Letter Book Reviews


‘A highly enjoyable read … perfect for the summer’ Nicki’s Book Blog


Book details

Publication date
August 05, 2019
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780008314811
Paper ISBN
9780008331009