Favourite Daughter

by Kaira Rouda (Author)
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details


‘Addictive, suspenseful and full of dark secrets!’ Michele Campbell, Sunday Times bestselling author of It’s Always the Husband


‘A chilling glimpse behind the facade of the perfect family’ Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs Parrish


One of them lied. One of them died.


Jane’s life has become a haze of antidepressants since the tragic death of her daughter, Mary. The accident, which happened over a year ago now, destroyed their perfect family life forever.


The trouble is, the more Jane thinks about that night, the more she realises that something doesn’t seem right. Does her youngest daughter know more than she’s letting on? What secrets is her husband still hiding from her? And why does no one trust her to be on her own?



Even if it’s the last thing she does, she’ll find out the truth…



Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Shari Lapena.


Book details

Publication date
May 21, 2019
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9781474064699
Paper ISBN
9781848456921