Click: A gripping, page-turning new psychological thriller for 2019

by L. Smyth (Author)
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details


STRANGER.


FRIEND.


OR ENEMY?


Who is it really hiding behind the screen?



A gripping read that will stay with you long after the final page, perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST and HE SAID/SHE SAID.


Eva arrives at university ready to escape her past. She wants a new life, a new personality. But old habits creep in and she finds herself alone, online, watching the digital lives of others.


One profile in particular captures Eva’s attention: that of her glamorous classmate, Marina. As Eva’s obsession builds, she becomes drawn into a web of lies, danger and suspicion. Because Marina’s perfectly filtered life isn’t what it seems.


What is Marina hiding? And behind the screen, who is Eva really – her friend, a stranger, or an enemy?



It only takes a click to find out.


Book details

Publication date
March 29, 2019
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780008314101