Hitched by Christmas

by Melinda Curtis (Author)
EPUB
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Shelia Roberts will love this charming and heartwarming small-town contemporary short story from USA Today bestselling author Melinda Curtis.

Book details

Publication date
November 26, 2019
Publisher
Collection
Page count
60
ISBN
9781538733516