Where Gods Fear to Go

by Angus Watson (Author)


The third and final novel in this sharp and original action-adventure fantasy trilogy for fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones.


West of West
You Die When You Die
The Land You Never Leave

For more Angus Watson, check out:

Iron Age
Age of Iron
Clash of Iron
Reign of Iron

Book Details

Publication Date
December 03, 2019
Publisher
Collection
Page count
560
ISBN
9780316317429