A Time of Blood

by John Gwynne (Author)

Acclaimed epic fantasy author John Gwynne's second book in his Of Blood and Bone trilogy, an epic fantasy perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson, and David Gemmell.

For more from John Gwynne, check out:

The Faithful and the Fallen
Malice
Valor
Ruin
Wrath

Of Blood & Bone
A Time of Dread

Book Details

Publication Date
January 08, 2019
Publisher
Collection
Page count
672
ISBN
9780316502283