The Scandalous Collection (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)

by Maisey Yates (Author), Penny Jordan (Author), Sharon Kendrick (Author), Kate Hewitt (Author), Caitlin Crews (Author), Sarah Morgan (Author), Lynn Raye Harris (Author), Carol Marinelli (Author), Abby Green (Author)
26 loans, One at a time

Discover some of Mills & Boon’s most scandalous romances in this sizzling 18 story collection, featuring:

The Life She Left Behind by Maisey Yates

The Price of Royal Duty by Penny Jordan

The Sheikh’s Heir by Sharon Kendrick

• The Scandalous Prince by Kate Hewitt

The Man Behind the Scars by Caitlin Crews

Defying the Prince by Sarah Morgan

Princess From the Shadows by Maisey Yates

The Girl Nobody Wanted by Lynn Raye Harris

Playing the Royal Game by Carol Marinelli

Uncovering the Correttis by Carol Marinelli

A Legacy of Secrets by Carol Marinelli

An Invitation to Sin by Sarah Morgan

A Shadow of Guilt by Abby Green

An Inheritance of Shame by Kate Hewitt

A Whisper of Disgrace by Sharon Kendrick

A Façade to Shatter by Lynn Raye Harris

A Scandal in the Headlines by Caitlin Crews

A Hunger for the Forbidden by Maisey Yates

Book details

Publication date
May 01, 2018
Paper ISBN