Hold My Hand

by M.J. Ford (Author)
EPUB
26 Loans, One at a time
Details



‘Superb, gritty and realistic’ MEL SHERRATT, million copy bestseller


How long do you hunt for the missing?


___________________________



A horrible vanishing act…


When a young Josie Masters sees a boy wearing a red football shirt, Dylan Jones, being taken by a clown at a carnival, she tries to alert the crowds. But it’s too late. Dylan has disappeared…


Thirty years later, Josie is working as a police officer in Bath. The remains of the body of a child have been found – complete with tatters of a torn red football shirt. Is it the boy she saw vanish in the clutches of the clown? Or is it someone else altogether?



And then another child disappears…



A gripping crime thriller, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter’s DI Fawley series and T.M. Logan’s The Holiday.


___________________________


Readers love Hold My Hand


‘The minute you pick it up the cleaning, shopping and all other jobs go out the window. I could not put it down. BRILLIANT READ!’ *****


‘Gripped from the first page and only released on the last!’ *****


‘A really well constructed thriller, I couldn’t put It down. A really unexpected and unsettling ending.’ *****


A rollercoaster ride from start to finish. I read it in one sitting … very absorbing!’ *****


Book Details

Publication Date
March 08, 2018
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780008258832
Paper ISBN
9780008258825