Drop Dead Gorgeous

by R.L. Stine (Author)
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details

New and old fans alike will be DYING to get their hands on the latest addition to master of horror R.L. Stine’s iconic Fear Street series!

Morgan Marks is the new girl—and nobody can stop talking about her.

She’s popular, smart, and beautiful. Everyone wants to be her friend.

But her past is veiled in mystery, and no one knows where exactly she came from.

Now Shadyside Homecoming is just around the corner. And Morgan’s dark secrets are about to be dug up for all the world to see.

These new Fear Street books feature a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!

Book details

Publication date
February 05, 2019
Publisher
ISBN
9780062694300