Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse

by Tom O'Donnell (Author), Tim Miller (Illustrator)
EPUB
26 Loans, One at a time
Details

The fourth and final book in this hilarious classroom comedy series that's perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog!

Things are calm at last in Maple Bluffs.

The evil manufacturer SmilesCorp is out of business, Hammie Rex is a new dad to three tiny mutant offspring (Stompy, Chompy, and Hatshepsut), and Sam Gibbs feels that he can resume normal life. But soon enough, things get weird.

When Sam visits a toy store to buy Beefer a bar mitzvah gift, one of the toys comes alive and attacks Hammie and the babies! Who could be behind this latest diabolical scheme?

Funny, highly illustrated, and fast-moving, the Hamerstersaurus Rex series is a natural for even reluctant readers.

Book Details

Publication Date
October 02, 2018
Publisher
ISBN
9780062377616