Out Of My Depth

by Gwenyth Clare Lynes (Author)
Unlimited loans, One at a time

'Out of my Depth' continues the story of Newton Westerby introduced in 'Because of You', and touches on shattered dreams, tested faith, commitment and unconditional love. Joy evaporates when wedding plans go awry for Jansy and Dave. Incensed, Jansy builds a new life in the city but finds things are not always what they seem. Heartbroken, Dave sails to the southwest where he stumbles upon testing times. Will these two hearts remain apart or recapture the happiness they once shared? This is the second novel in the Newton Westerby Chronicles series from the pen of Christian author Gwenyth Clare Lynes.

Book details

Publication date
October 06, 2017
Page count