Broken Voices (A Novella)

by Andrew Taylor (Author)
EPUB
26 Loans, One at a time
Details



From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley.


It’s Christmas before the Great War and two lonely schoolboys have been forced into companionship. Left in the care of an elderly teacher, there is little to do but listen to his eerie tales about the nearby Cathedral. The boys concoct a plan to discover if the stories are true. But the Cathedral is filled with hidden dangers, and curiosity can prove fatal.


Book Details

Publication Date
July 27, 2017
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780008179755