A Girl Called Flotsam

by John Tagholm (Author)
EPUB
Unlimited loans, One at a time
Details

For fans of William Boyd, Joanne Harris and Sebastian Faulks. Beatrice Palmentier is 36, an award-winning director and discontent. She is about to embark on a new documentary featuring reknowned restaurateur Jospeh Troumeg, when the discovery of a skull on the Thames riverbank throws her off course. Wartime Paris and contemporary London feature in this page-turning novel which is at once a compelling mystery and a captivating novel which is at once a compelling mystery and a captivating love story.

Book details

Publication date
November 03, 2016
Publisher
Page count
300
ISBN
9780995482210