Among the Dead

by J. R. Backlund (Author)
EPUB
unlimited loans, One at a time
Details

BESTSELLING TRADITION: Fans of Tami Hoag and J. T. Ellison will love this gripping debut mystery.


SMALL TOWN SUSPENSE: J. R. Backlund reveals sinister secrets that small towns love to keep buried. As demonstrated by Dark Road Home, this genre fits right in with Crooked Lane's publishing strengths.


HEROINE WITH AN EDGE: Female protagonists with weighty backstories are burning up the lists. Rachel's troubled past makes her exactly the kind of character readers will fall in love with.

Book Details

Publication Date
August 08, 2017
Publisher
ISBN
9781683312741