Pretty Crooked

by Elisa Ludwig (Author)
EPUB
26 Loans, One at a time
Details

Pretty Little Liars meets Heist Society in this exciting and flirtatious book about a high school girl whose innocent game of Robin Hood spirals way out of control.

At first, Willa’s plan to take from the rich kids at Valley Prep and give to the poor ones seems easy. Her daredevil stunts are thrilling. And keeping secrets helps her play hard-to-get with Aidan Murphy, Prep’s most notorious bad boy. But when the cops start investigating and her friends begin to seek revenge, Willa realizes her walk on the wild side is just beginning.

Fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Ally Carter, and Sara Shepard will love the feisty heroine, clever heists, and playful romance in this series. 

Book Details

Publication Date
March 13, 2012
Publisher
Page count
368
ISBN
9780062066084
Paper ISBN
9780062066060
File size
1.24 MB