Wicked S.O.B.

by Zara Cox (Author)
EPUB
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

A new novella in Zara Cox's sexy Dark Desires series. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks and Jodi Ellen Malpas!



Book details

Publication date
August 08, 2017
Publisher
Collection
Page count
320
ISBN
9781478970286