A.J. Jacobs Omnibus

by A. J. Jacobs (Author)
unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time

An eBook boxed set that features the first three of A.J. Jacobs's riotous?and surprisingly informative?ventures into experiential journalism.
The Know-It-All:  Puzzle along with A.J. as he endeavors to read?and retain?the entire encyclopedia, and discover what exactly it is he learns along the way.
The Year of Living Biblically:  Discover what life would be like in the 21st century if you lived precisely by the dictates of the Bible?the insights gained about religion might surprise you.
My Life as an Experiment: Join A.J. on a roller-coaster tour of life as a human guinea pig: he explores both the perks and pitfalls of various undertakings in a series of charming essays, including those titled ?My Outsourced Life" and "My Life as a Beautiful Woman."

Book Details

Publication Date
November 15, 2011
Page count
Paper ISBN
File size
6 MB