Don't You Trust Me?

by Patrice Kindl (Author)
EPUB
unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

A teenage girl switches identities with a stranger and pulls off a long-term scam in this “wild and enjoyable” (BCCB, starred review) thriller perfect for fans of Ally Carter.

Don’t you trust me? I mean, look at me. Blond, blue-eyed, the very image of innocence. Pretty enough, if you care about that kind of thing. I don’t.

But would a normal person switch identities with some wet mess of a girl at the airport, just to get her to stop bawling about being separated from her loser boyfriend and sent to live with some distant relatives? Nope, she wouldn’t. Yet I did. I’m not as normal as you think. And you’ll just have to trust me on that.

Book Details

Publication Date
August 30, 2016
Publisher
Page count
256
ISBN
9781481459129
Paper ISBN
9781481459112
File size
1 MB