Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti

de Tom Watson (Auteur)
EPUB
26 prêts, Un à la fois
Détails

It’s slippery. It’s slurpable. It’s spaghetti!

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti will be gobbled up even by reluctant readers.

Stick Dog and his gang of hungry hounds want to play tug-of-war. Their search for rope leads to something even better—spaghetti! Once they get a taste, they must get some more.

It will be their most difficult mission ever—and will demand all of Stick Dog’s problem-solving skills. They’ll need to scale the tallest mountain in the suburbs and sneak into a restaurant filled with people.

Dangerous humans—a strange-talking girl, a huge chef, and a penguin-man—lurk around every corner. But there’s more than danger in the air. Stick Dog has caught the scent of something even more scrumptious than spaghetti. And he’ll risk everything to find out what it is.

Also available as an ebook and audiobook.

Fiche livre

Date de publication
4 octobre 2016
Éditeur
ISBN
9780062343239