Tinsel and Terriers (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 4)

by Cressida McLaughlin (Author)
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details



Hilarious and touching, Primrose Terrace will appeal to fans of Game of Scones, Wickham Hall and The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe.


'A gem…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown


‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson


Christmas is coming to Primrose Terrace, Pooch Promenade is doing brilliantly and Cat has made lots of new friends in the street, both dogs and their owners. Life seems good. Things start to go badly when Cat learns something about Mark that she wishes she hadn’t. Then, when one of Ellen’s lovable schnauzers, Chalky, gets ill, it looks like this Christmas could be turning into a dog’s dinner. But Cat has never given up on anything in her life – and this is one Christmas that’s definitely worth saving…


Tinsel and Terriers is the fourth and final part of a serialized novel told in four parts – all set in Primrose Terrace.


Book details

Publication date
October 22, 2015
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780008135232