The Innocence of Father Brown

by G. K. Chesterton (Author)
26 loans, One at a time

Clerical detective Father Brown is introduced for the first time in this collection of twelve stories. From catching international criminals to simpler wrongdoings, and saving lost souls along the way, Father Brown will stop at nothing to solve each and every crime.

The Innocence of Father Brown is followed by The Wisdom of Father Brown, The Incredulity of Father Brown, The Secret of Father Brown, and The Scandal of Father Brown.

HarperPerennial Classics brings great works of literature to life in digital format, upholding the highest standards in ebook production and celebrating reading in all its forms. Look for more titles in the HarperPerennial Classics collection to build your digital library.

Book details

Publication date
October 13, 2015