Sunshine and Spaniels (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 2)

by Cressida McLaughlin (Author)
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details


Hilarious and touching, Primrose Terrace will appeal to fans of Game of Scones, Wickham Hall and The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe.


'A gem…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown


‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson


Cat Palmer’s dog-walking business, Pooch Promenade is taking off. It hasn’t been plain sailing but with the help of her flatmate Joe, she’s taken on some more new clients from Primrose Terrace. But when she meets boisterous puppy Olaf, who is owned by harassed single mum Frankie, she wonders if she has bitten off more than she can chew! Cat’s also getting to know her sexy neighbour Mark and his Collie, Chips, a little better, but is there more to him than meets the eye? Perhaps sorting out her best friend Polly’s love life will be easier than her own…


Sunshine and Spaniels is the second part of a serialized novel told in four parts – all set in Primrose Terrace.


Book details

Publication date
June 18, 2015
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780008135218