Geek Girl: Picture Perfect

by Holly Smale (Author)
EPUB
26 Loans, One at a time
Details

Geek Girl is coming to America! The internationally bestselling series takes on the Big Apple in this third hilarious, high-fashion adventure.

When Harriet’s dad gets a job in New York City, Harriet is beyond excited to move to the land of skyscrapers, museums, and taxicabs—especially since she’ll get to see her dreamy supermodel boyfriend, Nick. Except . . . when her parents said New York, they meant a tiny, boring town two hours from the city by train. Diving back into modeling should be just the right distraction. But can a geek girl stand out in the fashion capital of America?

“A cheeky, fabulous, fun read” (ALA Booklist), Holly Smale’s Geek Girl series is perfect for fans of Meg Cabot’s Princess Diaries series and Louise Rennison’s Georgia Nicolson series.

Book Details

Publication Date
January 26, 2016
Publisher
ISBN
9780062333650