Wellies and Westies (A novella) (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 1)

by Cressida McLaughlin (Author)
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details


The perfect feel-good romance for dog-lovers everywhere. For fans of Cathy Bramley. Lucy Dillon and Jo Thomas.


'A gem…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown


‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson


Catherine ‘Cat’ Palmer realises, too late, that bringing an adorable puppy into work at the local nursery was a bad idea, especially after the ensuing chaos gets her the sack.
Determined to turn a negative into a positive, Cat decides this is the perfect opportunity to get her dog-walking business off the ground with the help of her flatmates, Polly and Joe. After all, Primrose Terrace where she lives, is full of home-alone hounds…


Wellies and Westies is the first part of a serialized novel told in four parts – all set in Primrose Terrace.


Book details

Publication date
April 30, 2015
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780008135201