Stick Dog Taster

by Tom Watson (Author)
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details


Check out the first three chapters of this brilliant new book for FREE. Meet Stick Dog as he and his friends go on an epic quest to steal a hamburger. With hilarious illustrations and laugh-out humour, Stick Dog is a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE.


Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo have caught the scent of hamburgers and what hungry stray could resist that lovely meaty waft? All they have to do is follow the smell, find the barbecue and eat the hamburgers. But it’s not as easy as it sounds. The dogs need a ‘Master Plan’ and they’re not short of ideas. They’re just short of ideas that aren’t ridiculous, or dangerous, or just very very silly.


With hilarious artwork, and an adorable four-legged hero, the story of Stick Dog’s quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be Top Dog.


More STICK DOG adventures coming soon.


Book details

Publication date
December 18, 2012
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780007514229