Wedding Tiers

by Trisha Ashley (Author)
EPUB
26 Loans, One at a time
Details


From the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation comes a warm, witty romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie Fforde



The path of true love never runs smooth. But for some, it's one seriously bumpy ride…


Josie Gray and her childhood sweetheart Ben Richards always dreamt of living a life of rural bliss. And when Josie inherits her beloved Grandmother's cottage in Neatslake, Lancashire, it seems they might have got just that.


Josie throws herself into her wedding cake business, whilst Ben gains increasing acclaim as an artist. The tranquil village turns into a hive of activity when Josie's childhood friend Libby Martin returns to the village, planning a lavish wedding to rival any celeb bash.


But amidst all this romance, Josie's fairytale relationship with Ben turns into a nightmare, and she quickly becomes Love's number one cynic – until charming wedding photographer Noah Sephton arrives in Neatslake with a very different outlook on love…



Praise for Trisha Ashley:


‘Trisha Ashley writes with remarkable wit and originality – one of the best writers around!’ Katie Fforde


‘Full of down-to-earth humour’ Sophie Kinsella


‘Full of comedy and wit’ Closer


Book Details

Publication Date
May 29, 2009
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780007329052
Paper ISBN
9781847561138